What’s to come…

me2.jpg

 *** QUICK NOTE***

If you’re looking for the NBAF Blog Entry, please give it a few minutes!  It hasn’t fully refreshed to show the entry yet!  Perhaps try back in 10-15 minutes?

Thanks for stopping by!

– Brandon

Well good day blog-venturers…

I suppose I should begin by introducing myself, and giving a quick overview of what you can expect to find on this blog…

My name is Brandon Cummins. I am currently a Senior attending Kansas State University, and majoring in Electronic Media Production, in the School of Journalism and Mass Communications. It is my intention to utilize this resource (the blog-o-verse) to showcase some of the projects myself & my cohorts produce. You can expect anything from local commercials, to viral videos, to newsworthy content. It all depends what projects we’re undertaking, and how much I feel like sharing.

Stay tuned, and keep an open eye/ear for updates!

– Brandon

Leave a Reply

